New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Train train and more training

Retired bodybuilder

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWhere the red fern grows
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionHealth, Religious, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funDoing what you love to do with someone who also shares your likes and vise versa
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Religion, spirituality, Cars


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert


Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSecurity
On the first dateUp in the air


Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Equestrian, Racquetball, Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme sports, Gymnastics

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting