New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where muscle and misfit meet

I'm 32 years old. I live in orange county. I'm a huge muscle nerd. I love art, music, cartoons, and comics. I work full time and I train 4 x a week. I have P.T.S.D. I'm looking to meet a muscular young lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMover

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmerican Dad
Monday night raw
Smackdown live
The Dan le batard show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesAny ninja turtles
Zak and miri make a porno
Guardians of the Galaxy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsEminem
Cardi b
Linkin Park
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Health
Favorite booksThe art of war
Idea of fun#420
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWrestling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do something to impact the world in a way greater than myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a woman who is strong physically and emotionally. Selfless and supportive. Patient understand and not a prude
On the first dateWatch the laguna beach sunset

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Tennessee titans

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting