New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ISO a female TRAINER to help retrain me

I am a 58 yrs old male working to get back into shape. I sustained an injury on my right side from the neck to the ankle. Today I am going in for an MRI on my spine. Although I have this injury this does not stop me from training in Krav Maga. I do what I can in training and observe during the more difficullt training. I would like some input to this problem. If anyone would like to offer any suggestions it would be great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired from gov't service.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNot big into watching T.V, I would rather read.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesSubjects dealing with the intelligence community.
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin and other bands of their era.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksI really enjoy studying Black-Ops, Guerilla Warfare, Mossad, CIA, and FSB (KBG)) Also I like knowing and understanding and how to treat a woman, because it is very important a man understands she comes first.
Idea of funFlying a drone, going to a live sporting event, meeting for coffee at a nice coffee house, traveling, I would like to travel to Tel Aviv. While serving in the military in was in West Germany twice and in Berlin, behind the Iron curtain, once for 2 years. I want to try skiinghowever since I never had on a pair of ski's it would be quite the chance I would take. Also I want to better myself in photography. And going to the theater and and a live play on stage. This I have done twice and it was very enjoyable. Learn to dance. I never was good at it so I would like to have someone teach me.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAS I stated, I would like too travel to Israel and enjoy my time in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA female who will respect me as I would respect her. One that likes to workout with weights,
bodybuilding, martial arts, wrestling, quite time, candle-light dinner, good conversation, walking around the mall etc...
On the first dateGet to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamTell you later.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting