New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how's it going

My name is Eduardo Lara
I like to do for fun is fishing bowling listening to music hangout with my family and friends travel walking to places go Karting painting balling etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureCalves
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePrep cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRap, Electronic, Latin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking