New here? Sign Up Have an account?

come on ladies( with muscle) chat with me...

Tanned black haired man 177cm tall youthful athletic in build nonsmoker living in Greater London,UK looking to communicate and meet up with goodlooking unattached shaven childless golden suntanned charming openminded straight or bi-curious ladies 18+ in London/UK or overseas(Europe/North America or south pacific) built like a track and field athlete or female bodybuilder. Message me attaching photos.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleoperational grade

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsrowan and martins laugh in make'em laugh porridge world about us and corrupt crimes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJaws body chemistry 3 house on haunted hill goodfellas ghost an american werewolf in London van helsing alien the monster squad and close encounters of the 3rd kind
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksdaughter of the empire tale of two cities lord of the rings pickwick papers dune and l.ron hubbards science fiction 1&2.
Idea of funrolling around in bed going out/partying travelling and strolling along the beach making love outdoors nudist beaches watching comedies with others and adult movies.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytwo strong girls at the same time. x

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeis to be successful and financially comfortable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting