New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a girl to be my swolmate

Hi

i got into the sport of bodybuilding a couple of years ago , now its a big part of my life. I currently work at a gym in Kent , and also doing my gym instructor level 2 & 3 then onto personal training.

i got to the gym 5 days a week , on a stricked work out scendule . its a long jeorney ahead in what i want to achive but it'll be worth it. i also would like to compete in men physique in 2016 .


I would love to meet a girl who is interested in lifting and bodybuilding ,fit an healthy and has a fun bubbly personality


thanks for checking out my profile x


very likeable , easy going , relaxed , joker sometimes , shy , romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlegym instructor @bodybuilding gym

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showstop gear , castle , 24 , man vs food , etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe dark knight , layer cake , jarassic park , etc
Music typesRock, Electronic, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWorking out , bodybuilding , hitting the weights , boxing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trycross fit , sky diving ,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own sand run my own gym , to compete in men's physique ukbff or wbff , to make all kinds of gains!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy to get on with , someone who loves to go to the gym and passionate about working out
On the first datego for a nice romantic meal or go and do a kick ass workout then go for a post workout meal :)

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting