New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fit forever

Self motivated, loving and loyal. Looking for and equal to walk not infront of me, behide me but beside me. Must strive to be better everyday physicaly and emotionaly (well not every day!!)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have tried most of the things I have always wanted to do. But open to ideals.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo continue to be happy and spending time with my family and friends but to find my soulmate on the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who inspires me. You will have to meet me to find out what that is.
On the first dateMeet during the day or early evening for a drink to see if we even have chemistry. This cannot be decided over the internet.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding