New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fit and 43

I'm a hapy go lucky person, I'm focused on my career and also train at the gym about 6 days a week. I have a sense of humor and feel that its important to smile, it will make your day and anothers brighter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletool francise ownwer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAction movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAction films
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews, Instructional, Sports
Idea of funIs to enjoy whatever I'm may be doing at the moment
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Family, Theater, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryA coed sport with a woman

Views

Goal in lifeIt is to find happiness, and focus on my career and my gym training

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid to try new things
On the first dateTake the time to get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Curling, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting