New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ArmyBodybuilder

I am a competitve bodybuilder, a US Army Soldier (now in reserves) Student at Penn State, I am A personal trainer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent, Soldier, Personal Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Idea of funLifitng
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateTreat the woman correctly like she deserves

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga