New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me2u

Female (49) looking for Male western cape, South Africa

I am a down to earth person not a drama queen what you see is what you get :) I am friendly and caring. I love my kids and like spending time with family and friends. I LOVE animals, nature, hiking, the movies and sometimes doing crazy out of the box romantic things. I am creative and have a very sensual side. I dont like fighting and strive i am a lover not a fighter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a long term relationship for a lover and a friend my shield and protector someone i can talk to trust and rely on. I know people are not perfect but i believe there is still "good" guys out there. Someone that is down to earth with a good sense of humour that loves animals...
On the first datesurprise me :)

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting