New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends at the moment

(IF YOU WISH TO TALK TO ME YOU WILL HAVE TO TEXT ME Please read down for my number) Hello everyone, My name is Nicole, I have a son, I love to read, write, draw at times, role play, watch anime, text, meet new people and so on. I am just your average dork xD. I am bisexual. I was born in 1990 and am looking to meet people at least 2 years younger and up I stop at age 36 (note to self up date this in a few years lol) Thank you for your time. Like to know anything else you may text me ( cant afford this site) if you text please state your name and a photo if you wish your number to be saved.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleBeing a mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI love fantasy shows, anime, family guy, American dad, I love cartoon network, I love NCIS, and some more :3
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTim Burton's Corpse bride, Nightmare before Christmas, Sweeney Todd to name a few
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsblood on the dance floor, Emilie Autumn, Paramore, Breaking Benjamin
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Technical
Favorite booksHouse of night series, The Mortal Instruments Series, Empress of the world, Twilight saga (i love the books only), The hunger games books and a lot more.
Idea of funHanging out, watching movies, going to the park, I just love DollyWood that's a fun place, I dont like fancy places xD, just as long as i think i will fit in and not feel like i don't belong.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI cant think of anything atm maybe bc its 3AM

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become a published book writer and be a great mother, find someone who treats me well though I do not wish to rush things. and to live a happy life with a big family that is supportive, caring and loving.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can be sweet yet wicked, Someone who will help me and motivate me and exercise with me. someone who can hold their own and protect me and my son and be smart enough to not start fights with every tard they may meet and dislike. I want someone who thinks I am beautiful not matter what may happen and they wont care how much a weight nor ask. If angered they will not harm me physically and mentally. Someone who will thunk my mental illness' are cute and will scare the crap out of those who hurt my feelings. Someone who will make others jealous of me and not me jealous of others. Someone who supports me and is proud of me and will tolerate my music even if they do not like it and wont bad mouth it. That's my perfect mate.
On the first dateNothing fancy, maybe the movies, go out to eat I love Chinese and Japanese food, any thing fun. I am scared of heights though

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking