New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heya :)

Female (32) looking for Male London, United Kingdom

Fun loving down to earth girl :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSecondary School Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsVaried :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funA nice meal with cocktails, theater, cinema, cosy nights in, clubbing, sports, dancing, outdoors, traveling, etc. x
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world :-)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo further in my career in teaching, meet that special someone, continue to travel the world, have a family and just carry on being happy :)

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA good heart, cute, intelligence, someone who looks after themselves, funny, chatty, loyal and doesn't take themselves too seriously :)
On the first dateDinner with drinks :)