New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to be your biggest cheerleader

sweet, loving have a huge heart would do just about anything to make you smile. I like to take care of you. I'm funny i love to laugh, and love even harder:) I hate drama , i'm super chill. i"m 5'3 from Chile (latino) have long dark hair, dark eyes tan skin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showskardashians
catfish
sex& the city
law & order svu
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesscary!!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Luke Bryan
Rhianna
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite books50 Shades Of Grey
Idea of funanything where we are together laughing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be a good mom and person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who isn't so into themselves, is a hardworker and knows how to love his mom
On the first datemaybe coffee so we can talk

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting