New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's all in the giggle!

I will add more here later....but wanted to add:
**I ONLY DATE AFROCARIBBEAN/AFROAMERICAN MEN**
I'm sorry if this offends anyone, just personal preference.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales/marketing Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don't watch too much TV, I'd rather read a book!
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross/Teddy Pendergrass/Joe etc etc
Luciano/Frankie Paul/Barrington Levy etc etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to mention..........
Idea of funI will tell you later......
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI'll tell you later.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll tell you later.........
On the first dateI'll tell you later............

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking