New here? Sign Up Have an account?

winds of change

Male (51) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

Im a single, down to earth, easy going, fit and healthy guy from South Africa. I enjoy a range of sports, some more extreme than others, and enjoy spending quality time in the outdoors and being close to nature. I am hoping to meet an attractive single woman who is into bodybuilding, which i find extremely inspiring and attractive, even though I am not a bodybuilder myself. I do, however, have a very muscular and athletic physique from all my sport, and look after my body. ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking