New here? Sign Up Have an account?

weightlifter in Omaha

Male (46) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I'm extremely eclectic. Labels don't fit me well. I'm a liberal conservative. In the gym, I'm aggressive, outside the gym, I'm laidback. 5 years ago I had a life changing event and it opened my eyes. It's not the road we choose but its the road we're on.
I'm also a stay at home Dad with a wife and 4 kids. I spend a lot of time with them but I crave friends and adult conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, ARCHER, Two and a Half Men, Holmes on Homes, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction/adventure but little bit of everything. The Princess Bride, Beetlejuice, The Matrix series, Underworld Series, PIXAR films, Indiana jones series, Pirates of the Carribean, Harry Potter, the list goes on.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsJust off the top of my head, Classic rock, 80's, 90's, country, Nine Inch Nails, Foreigner, Ozzy Osbourne, Def Leppard, Janet Jackson, Prince, Johnny Cash, Aero Smith, Nickelback, Depeche Mode, Journey, Bob Seger, Gwen Stefani, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJohn Ringo, David Drake, David Weber, Travis Taylor, David Gemmell, Fantasy, sci-fi or military stories.
Idea of funbeing in the gym, sex, playing board/card games with the kids or sitting on back deck with a beer in hand or at a bar listening to live music.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting