New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loving,caring, looking for a female bodybuilder.

6'5 goodlooking and a handsome ass ninja!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHome Depot

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsSeinfield,House-Hate Reality Tv Shows!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI'm gonna get you sucka,Juice.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artists2pac,Nas.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksdon't have one.
Idea of funeverything,I'm very outgoing and open minded.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifecontinue to get better with age!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnergreat personality,working woman,nice body,cute smile.
On the first dateRedcarpet treatment for that special someone!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamOKC Thunder go DurrantWestbrookHarden-The three he

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting