New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Please be bigger than me .....lol

Female (45) looking for Male Evans, Georgia, United States

I hate to elaborate on myself. So if You want to know more about this simple country girl from GA who loves to work out. Then, You will have to email to find out more.....lol. I can assure you there is more to me than my physique, and that meets the eye. If you don't have an issue with a strong woman mentally, physically, and god fearing. Then maybe we should chat. Please do not live across the country, I am looking for something realistic, so please be within a 1000 mile radius. I love to travel to learn and see new things. And, Its absolutely no big deal to drive home to FL at the drop of hat, and back to GA. Because I can not give up my love for GA or FL.....lol But, when it comes to finding Mr. Right. I do not want to have to travel to Russia for him every other weekend.....lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCPA, and part time PT

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsCSI, True TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funjust being spontaneous.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness