New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking woman with flex appeal

I'm 6'2", 190 lbs., fit, work out five days a week, successful professional artist. Many-faceted. Have dated all kinds of women, including models, but I prefer bodybuilders, not just for their look but for their dedication and general lack of pretense.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesYou've never heard of them.
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Favorite artistsDuke Ellington, Lester Young, Charlie Parker, Claude Debussy.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Reference, I'm an author
Favorite booksWar and Peace, Anna Karenina, The Brothers Karamazov, Chekhov's stories.
Idea of funSwing dancing, working out, practicing piano.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTai chi.

Views

Goal in lifeTo write a great novel and become a good jazz pianist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMuscles, brains and heart.
On the first dateTake my date to a swank nightclub for Latin, tango or swing dancing.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking